Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Макао

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 1184 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (1184)
Відсортувати за:
Myth C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 31 березня 2016 р.
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Yiun C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 29 березня 2016 р.
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
So H. Група Hong Kong, 20 березня 2016 р.
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Virginie T. Поїздка вдвох France, 9 березня 2016 р.
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Man T. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 7 березня 2016 р.
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Ngan L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 6 березня 2016 р.
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Jose L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Mexico, 21 лютого 2016 р.
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Hon F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 13 лютого 2016 р.
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Don N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 лютого 2016 р.
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Lindsay D. Група Philippines, 8 лютого 2016 р.
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
1 з 1 відгука
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Інтер’єр готелюConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Буфет/КафеConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер ЛюксConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВхідConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РецепціяConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес ЦентрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - План поверхівConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Паб/Коктейль-барConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа-центрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна залаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес ЦентрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Танцювальна залаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванна кімнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Інтер’єр готелюConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВітальняConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бізнес ЦентрConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ФойєConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - БасейнConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Фітнес-залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Люкс


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06