Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, порт Шут, Уітсандей, Австралія 4741 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Басейн Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вітальня
Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Басейн Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Кухня Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Ресторан Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження порт Шут Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (13)
Відсортувати за:
Marnie C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 липня 2015 р.
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jue S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luke W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 листопада 2013 р.
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ian B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 вересня 2013 р.
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joanna R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 23 серпня 2013 р.
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sabine S. Поїздка вдвох Austria, 30 липня 2013 р.
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jane K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 травня 2013 р.
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jeffrey L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 3 січня 2013 р.
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a car
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karla M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 4 вересня 2012 р.
Nice place, nice people

Good location close to Shute Harbour, Balcony, great view, nice people
9
We chose this location to be close to the boats leaving Shute Harbour and it was great from that respect but be prepared to walk down hill to get to the harbour or bus into town (although the proprietors both gave us rides on two separate occasions so it worked out for us!). Really nice rooms, a quiet secluded spot. Very nice people, family run. Room was very nice with a beautiful balcony.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Coral Point Lodge УітсандейCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - БасейнCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - БасейнCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - КухняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - РесторанCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - КухняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Coral Point Lodge Уітсандей - БасейнCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - КухняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Буфет/КафеCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ОточенняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - БасейнCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - РецепціяCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - ВітальняCoral Point Lodge Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A01