Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Острів Мактан, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Ванна кімната Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Ванна кімната Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Спа-центр Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Ресторан Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Оточення Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Оточення Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Оточення Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн
Розміщення: Острів Мактан Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 151 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
6,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (151)
Irina M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 24 січня 2012 р.
Хороший отель,приветливый персонал.

Хорошее обслуживание,чистая территория всегда улыбчивый и услужливый персонал, который сразу же исполняет все ваши желания
9,3
Понравилось все, кроме пляжа( нет воды , но отель за определенную плату организовывает поездки на острова.так что- моя оценка 4 из 5)))))
Redz C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 березня 2014 р.
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 березня 2014 р.
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 березня 2014 р.
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 березня 2014 р.
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 18 лютого 2014 р.
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 18 лютого 2014 р.
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 лютого 2014 р.
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cordova Reef Village Resort СебуCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Спа-центрCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ОточенняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ОточенняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ОточенняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВіллаCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВітальняCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Спа-центрCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - СадCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВидCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВидCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ВидCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01