чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Острів Мактан, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Рецепція Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Острів Мактан Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 166 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
6,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (166)
Відсортувати за:
Irina M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 24 січня 2012 р.
Хороший отель,приветливый персонал.

Хорошее обслуживание,чистая территория всегда улыбчивый и услужливый персонал, который сразу же исполняет все ваши желания
9,3
Понравилось все, кроме пляжа( нет воды , но отель за определенную плату организовывает поездки на острова.так что- моя оценка 4 из 5)))))
Tom B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 червня 2014 р.
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 16 червня 2014 р.
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Maiko N. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 1 травня 2014 р.
Lovely resort by the beach

Atomosphere, beach, and pool
8,7
Pros: great beach, huge pool (3 ft to 5 ft), artistic villa buildings, the beautiful emerald water, free kayaking for the initial 30 min (2.50 PHP/hr afterwards), wifi connection in room, various tropical fruit trees in premise actually bearing fruits, quiet and peaceful surrounding, and so much more. Cons: Away from city center, ask for taxi 30 min in advance (100 PHP additional), food menu mostly Filipino food and expensive, no dive shop within the resort, small gift shop, fixtures in room may be a bit old...
Andreas B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 квітня 2014 р.
Very relaxing and quiet

Staff very friendly, nice pool and restaurant, very quiet and secluded
8
Overall very enjoyable. It was hard to find since there are not may signs out and asking the local people caused confusion because they pointed us to "Cordova Home Village". Would stay there again, but not for the full price because it is too hard to get to and from and the accommodation, amenities and location don't warrant $200+ per night.
Graham D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 квітня 2014 р.
nice quiet place

pool,quiet,nice gardens on the beach
8,3
nice quiet place to stay.big pool.breakfast was ok.good staff..100peso callout for taxi to come out too this hotel
Eun Y. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 20 квітня 2014 р.
its a vacation for couple.

room, pool, beach
6,3
its very peaceful and exclusively place.
Juan A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Argentina, 20 квітня 2014 р.
Quiet and peaceful hotel near the beach

quiet, big room, nice bathroom
7,7
My stay was overall very good. I was able to rest with my family at the pool. I liked the cleanliness and size of our rooms. On one day, we went to Cebu City, which was approximately 40 minutes away from the hotel, for tourism and shopping. On another day, we got to see and swim with whale sharks, an experience which I highly recommend. The whale sharks were located approximately 2 and a half hours from our hotel.
Redz C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 березня 2014 р.
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Cordova Reef Village Resort СебуCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - БасейнCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - РецепціяCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C01