Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 499 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 499 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Annette M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Fantastic location and good value
Right next to Hyde Park. Close to Lancaster Gate Tube. A few minutes by cab from paddington station and Heathrow Express. Ok small room but for the price anazing value.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

David S. з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Booked for 4 adults
We had booked a room for 4 adults but when we arrived there was a double bed and a single. They accompanied us by putting another cot in the room, which had to end up being only te mattress as the cot didn't fit in through the room entrance. They changed us the second night to the room we had booked. All in all it ended up ok but only after they agreed they made a mistake with the room. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

Edmond T. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Brief stop
A memorable three-day stopover in London.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

Martono D. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Near to subway station
The room is ok, but the bathroom is too small and the amenities are too little. Very near to lancaster gate subway station and entrance of the hyde park.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

David G. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great location and great hotel!
For a mid-priced accommodation option, the Corus couldn't have been better! Rooms were clean, well presented and reasonably spacious. The tube stop in a 5 min walk max, while nearby Paddington station means you can be in your room from Heathrow within 45 minutes! Hyde park is opposite and a short walk (half an hour) brings you to Notting Hill Gate and a small but cosmopolitan collection of bars and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

SYLVIA L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
10 mins walk from Paddington Train station
We have been an executive double room. But we saw a stairs when we open the door of our room and the toilet was located at the back of the door. We need to pick up our heavy lugguages and walk downstairs to the bed and wardrobe although it's only five steps. I would not recommend this hotel. As leisure travelers, we preferred a room without staircases. It's dangerous to walk upstairs and downstairs when we went to the toilet at midnight.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2016

Siau G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Room small but very nice
Very pleasant and the location is excellent.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

Yee Y. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Complain
I have booked and paid to Agoda, instead Corus hotel debit my credit card again after I have check out!
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016

Robert P. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good stay
Great location
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016

David H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very handy location, good hotel
This hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk to Paddington train station. There is another tube station pretty much next door. Staff were nice. Hotel looks fancy and is secure. My single room was a bit shabby and next to the lift. So noisy all the time. Could do with painting and bedding refreshing.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016