чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Гайд-парк, Лондон, Великобританія W2 3LG (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Фойє Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Рецепція Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Конференц-зал Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Вітальня Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Вітальня Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Вітальня Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Вітальня Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Гайд-парк Кількість номерів: 380
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 342 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (342)
Відсортувати за:
Rita T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 листопада 2014 р.
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Група Malaysia, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Група United Kingdom, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
E

S
9,3
Good
Jonathan G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 вересня 2014 р.
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 вересня 2014 р.
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 14 вересня 2014 р.
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park ЛондонCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Зовнішній вид готелю Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ФойєCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РецепціяCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб/Коктейль-барCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Конференц-залCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб/Коктейль-барCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ванна кімнатаCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ВітальняCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелюCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Фітнес-залCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Конференц-залCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Конференц-залCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Конференц-залCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Конференц-залCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Конференц-залCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B07