Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 27 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (27)
Відсортувати за:
Mary J. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 листопада 2015 р.
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6,7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Leah P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 жовтня 2015 р.
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8,3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sujono Y. Група Indonesia, 15 жовтня 2015 р.
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9,7
via online agoda
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vida S. Група New Zealand, 11 жовтня 2015 р.
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chanel A. Група New Zealand, 11 жовтня 2015 р.
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9,7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kalsom M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 8 січня 2015 р.
family holiday

Location
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rowena W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 20 грудня 2014 р.
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacqueline V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 3 січня 2014 р.
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tan S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 12 грудня 2013 р.
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrea W. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 8 грудня 2013 р.
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Courtenay Village ВеллінгтонCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - Балкон/ТерасаCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - КухняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - ВітальняCourtenay Village Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C03