Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 9800

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 72 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (72)
Відсортувати за:
Sherwin D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 3 травня 2016 р.
no frills stay, ok value
3,3
don't expect any hospitable service here, just a place to sleep.
Eli O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 10 квітня 2016 р.
Vacay 2016
5,3
Big room, breakfast is great although you have no choice on drinks because they serve coffee only in their free breakfast meal. Location is also good and accessible.
Cherryl F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 грудня 2015 р.
-

-----
7,7
Lillian G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 листопада 2015 р.
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Kristine A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 3 жовтня 2015 р.
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Paul L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 серпня 2015 р.
clean and comfortable
5,3
clean and comfortable
Pamela B. Група Philippines, 25 серпня 2015 р.
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Kim P. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 серпня 2015 р.
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Daniel M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 липня 2015 р.
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Jay O. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 5 червня 2015 р.
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
1 з 1 відгука
Courtview Inn ДаваоCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01