чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Courtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Рецепція Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Конференц-зал Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Цікаві місця поруч Courtview Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Ресторан
Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Пляж Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Ванна кімната Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Еколенд Кількість номерів: 41
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 50 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (50)
Відсортувати за:
Rein H. Група Netherlands, 7 липня 2014 р.
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 червня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.
Sabrina L. Група Philippines, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Ma C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Business Hotel

Accessible New Hotel Clean
7,3
Stayed in the hotel for business. The place is relatively new. It was clean with basic amenities. Good for business travelers.
Jun T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 грудня 2013 р.
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Ділова поїздка Australia, 11 грудня 2013 р.
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 грудня 2013 р.
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 грудня 2013 р.
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Coleen C. Група Philippines, 20 листопада 2013 р.
Neat and clean

Cleanliness, staff, comfortable
8,3
Anna B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Courtview Inn ДаваоCourtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - РецепціяCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Конференц-залCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - Цікаві місця поручCourtview Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCourtview Inn Давао - РесторанCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - ПляжCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Цікаві місця поручCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01