Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 9800 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня
Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Еколенд Кількість номерів: 41
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (65)
Відсортувати за:
Pamela B. Група Philippines, 25 серпня 2015 р.
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kim P. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 серпня 2015 р.
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Повідомити про цей вігук
Daniel M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 липня 2015 р.
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jay O. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 5 червня 2015 р.
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Benmarc J. Група Philippines, 15 травня 2015 р.
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dorie J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 грудня 2014 р.
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 грудня 2014 р.
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marjorie A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 12 листопада 2014 р.
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vincent G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yolanda B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 17 серпня 2014 р.
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Courtview Inn ДаваоCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01