чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Courtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Рецепція Courtview Inn Давао - Фойє Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Конференц-зал Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Вітальня Courtview Inn Давао - Цікаві місця поруч Courtview Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Ресторан
Courtview Inn Давао - Буфет/Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Пляж Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Courtview Inn Давао - Ванна кімната Courtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала
Розміщення: Еколенд Кількість номерів: 41
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 44 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (44)
Sabrina L. Група Philippines, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 грудня 2013 р.
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Ділова поїздка Australia, 11 грудня 2013 р.
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 грудня 2013 р.
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 грудня 2013 р.
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Anna B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 жовтня 2013 р.
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Група Philippines, 20 жовтня 2013 р.
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 вересня 2013 р.
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Courtview Inn ДаваоCourtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - РецепціяCourtview Inn Давао - ФойєCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Конференц-залCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - ВітальняCourtview Inn Давао - Цікаві місця поручCourtview Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCourtview Inn Давао - РесторанCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - ПляжCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаCourtview Inn Давао - Цікаві місця поручCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Буфет/КафеCourtview Inn Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07