Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Острів Гонконг Західний, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Конференц-зал Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Буфет Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Буфет Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Магазини Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Зручності Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Люкс Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Острів Гонконг Західний Кількість номерів: 245
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (310)
Відсортувати за:
Carmina W. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 16 серпня 2015 р.
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wing Y. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 11 серпня 2015 р.
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kwun L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kenny B. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 26 липня 2015 р.
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Iren S. Ділова поїздка Russia, 25 липня 2015 р.
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kim C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 25 липня 2015 р.
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew R. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 17 липня 2015 р.
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Повідомити про цей вігук
Antoon D. Ділова поїздка Belgium, 6 червня 2015 р.
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Franz W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 31 травня 2015 р.
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Terii I. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 24 травня 2015 р.
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7,7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel ГонконгCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ФойєCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Конференц-залCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - БуфетCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - БуфетCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - МагазиниCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ЗручностіCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер ЛюксCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07