arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2323 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Bernadete A.
Філіппіни
12 січня 2015
We enjoyed our stay.
1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.

Yong K.
Південна Корея
10 січня 2015
Not Bad
Beach, Staff Performance, Location
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation

Dajung Y.
Південна Корея
10 січня 2015
Nice service
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location

ODD V.
Норвегія
06 січня 2015
Nice
food, cleanliness, nice staff
over all stay was ok.. But the location of the resort is a little bit far from mall... We stay her for 5 days with my wife we are bored because nothing else to do

Ana L.
Філіппіни
06 січня 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!

Corazon J.
Філіппіни
06 січня 2015
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.

Theresa P.
Нова Зеландія
05 січня 2015
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa

Arto J.
Фінляндія
04 січня 2015
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff

CHUA E.
Сінгапур
03 січня 2015
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.

Angeline R.
Філіппіни
02 січня 2015
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good