arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Відмінно 8,3
базуючись на 2299 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 2299 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

8,3 CHUA E.
Сінгапур
03 січня 2015
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.

9 Angeline R.
Філіппіни
02 січня 2015
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good

2,3 junghyun O.
Південна Корея
29 грудня 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.

8 remille M.
Філіппіни
27 грудня 2014
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance

5 Christina H.
Канада
19 грудня 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.

8,3 peter C.
Австралія
14 грудня 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.

8,7 Naomie B.
Філіппіни
12 грудня 2014
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.

9,7 robert J.
США
11 грудня 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.

8,7 HYOGUN C.
Південна Корея
11 грудня 2014
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.

6,3 CHARISSA S.
Філіппіни
11 грудня 2014
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation