Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2347 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2347 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Ana L.
Філіппіни
06 січня 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!

Corazon J.
Філіппіни
06 січня 2015
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.

Theresa P.
Нова Зеландія
05 січня 2015
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa

Arto J.
Фінляндія
04 січня 2015
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff

CHUA E.
Сінгапур
03 січня 2015
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.

Angeline R.
Філіппіни
02 січня 2015
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good

junghyun O.
Південна Корея
29 грудня 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.

remille M.
Філіппіни
27 грудня 2014
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance

Christina H.
Канада
19 грудня 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.

peter C.
Австралія
14 грудня 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.