arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2322 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2322 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

vladimir V.
Філіппіни
05 листопада 2014
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!

Roderick B.
Австралія
04 листопада 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!

CHORONG S.
Південна Корея
04 листопада 2014
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good

Karmine J.
Філіппіни
04 листопада 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet

Lena L.
Малайзія
04 листопада 2014
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!

Minerva T.
Філіппіни
02 листопада 2014
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big

Heinrich B.
Швейцарія
02 листопада 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!

Charles E.
США
02 листопада 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return

Therese Y.
Філіппіни
30 жовтня 2014
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.

Pamela V.
Філіппіни
29 жовтня 2014
Family friendly resort
Location, food and facilities
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.