Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2349 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2349 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

YONG S. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Rosario A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014

Gina D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2014

ELVIRA V. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
Переглянуто 17 червня 2014

Fiorello J. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014

Flores G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

duri L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

Estrella E. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

Peter O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Erika G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
clean
pool, rooms, service
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014