Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2340 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2340 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Chin G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

LEONARD V. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Cleo S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Ferdinand M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

arif D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

Vincenzo G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

Barry F. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Janethleen E. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Excellent!
Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Manuel C. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.
Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

douglas O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Relaxing
Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014