Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2346 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2346 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Kuochen T.
Тайвань
14 березня 2014
The service is outstanding!
Great staff , nice room and nice facities
The service is great . We love the atmosphere in the resort so we decided to extend one more day , however we encountered some problem arranging our flight ticket, Luckily the concierge head ,Sean ,had gone far to assist us, which made us feel special. We definitely will choose crimson if we come get chance traveling cebu again.

Darren H.
США
12 березня 2014
Friendly staff, Well run resort
Pools, Beach, Close to airport
We had a very quick last minute warm get away. This resort suited us perfect. Beach and pools were nice. Close to Airport. Not much around once outside the resort. But why leave?

Sarah M.
Нова Зеландія
12 березня 2014
Relaxing mini break
Beautiful quiet resort
We spent the weekend at Crimson to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The staff were very sweet and surprised us with a special cake on arrival and also accommodated our request for a late check out. The beach feels a bit too man made as you can feel the concrete under the sand however the water was warm and they offer a variety of water sports. They had plenty of lounge beds available both poolside and by the beach. The pools are more geared towards children as even the adults pool is only 4ft deep so pretty shallow....

Carissa L.
Сінгапур
12 березня 2014
Truly Unforgettable Experience!
Comfortable rooms, nice landscaping, friendly staff
Really had an enjoyable stay with my husband at Crimson resort & spa. Excellent location+customer service , stunning sea view with clean beaches & great landscaping! We went kayaking & it was really fun! What we did was we kayak out to the floating platform & just lie down there the entire afternoon enjoying the sun & the sea. What we love about Crimson Resort is that the beach view is unobstructed compared to Movenpick. You can also do aqua aerobics at the pool or hop on their free shuttle service that will bring you to Cebu City for shopping. Truly Unforgettable stay & would definitely return to the resort again!

Ka K.
Гонконг
07 березня 2014
Affordable 5 stars Resort
Staff is nice, resort has many guests but you won't feel disturbed. I had a late flight flying out and I could keep my luggage in concierge and use locker room to take shower before i depart

RICHARD C.
Філіппіни
06 березня 2014
Good value for money
Good service, spacious rooms, wide resort grounds (not cramped)
We had a great time at Crimson. The food was good in Saffron and Tempo (but a bit expensive) and Azure bar had a relaxed vibe with an excellent beach view. The pools are big and it's good to note that there are 2 pools for kids at 3 ft and 2 ft. The beach though is cramped, with the shoreline being very short. The sand is coarse, not fit for building sand castles. The resort is an hour away from the city, but offers free shuttle service to and fro. We had a good experience and we will definitely come back.

Corey H.
США
05 березня 2014
Hotel's nice, but staff are exceptional
Friendly and attentive staff, shuttles to malls, willingness to go extra mile
Stay was great. While the room facilities were a bit hit or miss (TV went out, internet sometimes spotty, changed room once) the staff were very attentive to our needs, going above and beyond to make sure our time was enjoyable. They never hesitated to make reservations for us, find ways to make creative deals, or provide us with any amenities we needed. Everyone was always smiling and contributed to our great mood. The hotel grounds are very nice as well with interesting activities and beautiful gardens/pools.

Christina W.
США
05 березня 2014
It was very relaxing.
service, rooms, landscaping
We had a lovely time at the resort. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were fit for a king. Great for couples and families. I would stay here again!

Adela W.
Австралія
05 березня 2014
Relaxing
Great view from the reception, nice swimming pools, well-equipped gym
Fantastic. Would love to stay longer but the price is the hindrance.

Lorena I.
Філіппіни
04 березня 2014
Pure bliss
Quiet!, privacy and at peace with nature
Very relaxing stay. We enjoyed the morning water fitness exercises done in the pool where we also play water polo. Our children enjoyed playing the sungka and can't get off themselves from the pool as they are really enjoying their swimming escapades.