Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2341 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2341 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Garrod H.
Великобританія
01 березня 2014
Lovely Hotel, Great Stay
The staff, The surroundings, the beach and pool
Lovely stay, this is a very well managed hotel where the emphasis is on the guest. Great staff with everyone friendly and helpful lovely rooms in a nice location. Lots of activities to get involved with if you wish to otherwise relax by the pool or beach. The only problem I had was getting in and out of the sea as its a bit rocky. There is not much going on in the local area outside the hotel

Kentaro K.
Японія
27 лютого 2014
Excellent
Acomondation, pool, situation
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying

Tanisha W.
США
26 лютого 2014
Not for couples, more of a family resort
beach seating, the more expensive restaurant, bell boys were nice
The stay was just okay, its a very picturesque hotel but once you get close you realize its not what you expected. The man made beach will hurt your feet with every step you take until you realize no matter how far out you go, its all rocks underneath. Lots of activities for really young people and old people. I wouldn't recommend this place for young couples with no children. The check-in time was almost unbearable with the heat and the counter staff were rude probably bc they were hot. There is a huge Philippine game in the middle of the lobby that looks cool but has no instructions and NONE of the staff knew how to play it. They even used walkie-talkies trying to find anyone who knew to no avail. This hotel is also located in the middle of a slum area. It made me feel guilty every time I left the hotel and saw it.

Chane S.
США
22 лютого 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.
staff, clean rooms, food
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.

Mark F.
Філіппіни
20 лютого 2014
"perfect for couples!
"good breakfast, firendly staff, and clean room
It was our valentine's weekend. Me and my wife enjoyed every part of our stay in the resort. What we liked most was that the resort had an anticipated mass for catholics because the city was a little bit far.

Vicente J.
Філіппіни
19 лютого 2014
Very relaxing
Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
Very relaxing and friendly staff. Nice swimming pool and great breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out.

Luo M.
Китай
18 лютого 2014
Restaurants are crowded
Beach, swimming pool and garden

Gregory I.
США
17 лютого 2014
Very nice
location, beach sceanery

Maria Y.
Філіппіни
11 лютого 2014
very friendly and accommodating staff
staff food beach
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service

nancy L.
Філіппіни
11 лютого 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed
hospitality, politeness, very nice service
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff