Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2344 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2344 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

sandra M. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014

Ryan C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2014

Jane B. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic
The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014

Evelyn H. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014

Ari K. з Фінляндія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Aileen C. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

haydee M. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Ming Z. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Rowena S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

kevin W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014