Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2342 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2342 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

FAISAL A. з Саудівська Аравія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
I enjoyed it so much & I will visit it again
Clean rooms, friendly staff & the resort contains every thing you need
It was nice and we enjoyed it so much. Every thing you need in a resort is there in this resort.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2013

Charlie Y. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
It was great
Nice hotel rooms and pretty place
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Isabelle L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
very relax and enjoyable stay
large room, friendly staff,
I love this resort. Very friendly staff that greets you everywhere and anywhere. Love lazing near the beach bar, and its super windy during my stay. Love how they arrange their rooms too, it just like your private hut in the garden. Amazing place.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013

Elizabeth W. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
terrible hotel
comfortable bed, nice bathroom, good wifi
I have stayed in many resorts, some of which I liked despite the fact that they were not always well-reviewed. I always wondered what kind of "royalty" complained about resorts. The best thing about staying here was that I could spend time with my daughter and not work. The pool bottom was so rough it wore through my daughter's feet in 4 days. The deeper pool was so cloudy I couldn't see her with my underwater camera. We did not get our requested pool-side room at check in, but were harassed to pay for an expensive upgrade. We were 18 hrs late (typhoon), but were told off for checking in early! After insisting, we got a room close to the pool - essential if you are traveling alone with little ones, but the staff used the adjacent room and the TV noise was incessant - all through the night. I complained and complained. The rooms were not made up til way after lunch but they were "checked"(?) The food was super expensive, tasteless and slow. I enquired about island hopping, but was told to go "over there" and ask, but at the 3 desks "over there" it was no one's job. We waited for the guy to come and get our luggage when leaving, but... Security outside the resort is very low, but if you do decide to stay here, then research restaurants and island hopping, etc outside. If you are a woman or young women, then under no circumstances should you use this place. I felt like they were scamming as much money as possible from people who were just happy for a few days off work in the sun. The staff smile, but their faces quickly turn, and I felt that they too were unhappy about being in this resort. Very very bad management. After living in Japan for many years, I enjoy traveling in Asian places which cater to Asian sensibilities, but this one missed the mark ENTIRELY. I am curious how others came to review it well. No one we met while we were there was happy with this resort.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013

Christine W. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
pleasant and relaxing
beach location , friendly staff, comfortable bed
very good! We liked our room very much and we were impressed with the professionalism of the staff.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

NAM Y. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
good service and proper cost
Kind, warm, and beautiful place
I'm so satisfied with Crimson Resort and Spa. Thank you
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Juv B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good escape from the storm
breakfast buffet, large bathroom, attentive staff
The hotel was fully booked with guests, mostly koreans. Since the beach was closed due to the oil spill, the pool was full. The resort offered a lot of activities for guests and has a shuttle service to SM and Ayala Malls. The resort accommodated our request for a complimentary birthday cake. It was a good 4 day rain-free escape from the rains that plagued the manila area that week.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2013

Max W. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Beautiful Hotel
Beautifully designed
Beautiful hotel, but the beach is over-rated. Generally too expensive, not worth the money.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

NOemie S. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
All inclusive hotel
All inclusive hotel, relaxing atmosphere, super friendly/respectful staff
Crimson is indeed a 5 star resort hotel and true to its ads. This hotel can compete worldwide. The kids so loved the pool and the babysitting facility was an added value though we did not use this facility but one day in the future. In terms of dining, maybe they should explore more on creating a very enticing and nice menu with much much more variety on it. The staff were just so awesome and they always greeted their guests with a smile and respect. Well done!!!!
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

Anna S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Beautiful Escape
Beach, Service, Food
It was a hassle-free and beautiful stay overall. The pool was breathtaking and the food and service were superb!
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2013