arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2325 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2325 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Ian J.
Філіппіни
29 серпня 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.

robert N.
Австралія
27 серпня 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys

Satoshi Y.
Японія
26 серпня 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.

Truc L.
США
23 серпня 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.

Peter O.
Філіппіни
22 серпня 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...

Richard U.
Австралія
22 серпня 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.

Alex T.
Австралія
22 серпня 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa

Lilia M.
Філіппіни
21 серпня 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too

john S.
США
21 серпня 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!

Carlo P.
Південна Африка
19 серпня 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.