Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2340 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2340 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Jennifer T. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Beautiful Beach Front
Love the infinity pool and beach
It was a relaxing stay because of their good service and beautiful beach front
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

Agnes O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Poor value for money, overpriced, overrated
Clean, big room, great breakfast
Poor value for money. With the price you pay, i say its not worth it. The pool is not that big, the beach area is small and not ideal for swimming. I would rather go to boracay or panglao than here. Or perhaps try other resorts nearby. The resort will be very crowded at full capacity.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2013

Joo K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013

CHUNG T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013

Ian J. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013

robert N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2013

Satoshi Y. з Японія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013

Truc L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2013

Peter O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013

Richard U. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013