arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Відмінно 8,3
базуючись на 2304 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 2304 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Peter O.
Філіппіни
22 серпня 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...

Richard U.
Австралія
22 серпня 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.

Alex T.
Австралія
22 серпня 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa

Lilia M.
Філіппіни
21 серпня 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too

john S.
США
21 серпня 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!

Carlo P.
Південна Африка
19 серпня 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.

ADLI Y.
Сінгапур
19 серпня 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an

Ghidoni A.
Філіппіни
19 серпня 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.

Eng C.
Сінгапур
19 серпня 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!

Xin H.
Сінгапур
14 серпня 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.