Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2340 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2340 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

juwan N. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfort, kindness, Luxury
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013

Chris Y. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013

Katrina S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013

Karen T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013

Derek T. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Raymond L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

michael S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Marie B. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
great
location , staff and price
good
Переглянуто 03 червня 2013

SEULKI K. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

Bryan M. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013