Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2346 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2346 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Charlene M.
Великобританія
20 травня 2013
lovely stay
we were able to go and visit whale sharks from here. Very chilled place

Gerard M.
США
19 травня 2013
Very Nice Place
Nice room (free upgrade to a villa with a private pool); nice pool; good food

Anjali K.
Індія
16 травня 2013
very nice and relaxing.
kids play area. beach. large rooms.
very nice. staff at the kids play area is very helpful to keep the children engaged with activities and games.

SEJIN J.
Південна Корея
16 травня 2013
good for the couple.
Swimming Pool, quiet, clean.

Milka Q.
Філіппіни
15 травня 2013
luxurious
perfect view

Kit L.
Гонконг
15 травня 2013
Great ocean view
Great view from bar
Nice staff. Clean room, no restaurants around, no store in hotel, great ocean view from bar, small pool and beach, buffet was expensive.

BYUN A.
Південна Корея
15 травня 2013
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice

Michael R.
США
15 травня 2013
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.

Winnie C.
Філіппіни
14 травня 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.

Olivia H.
Швейцарія
14 травня 2013
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort