arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Відмінно 8,3
базуючись на 2299 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 2299 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

7 Per M.
Швеція
03 травня 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.

9,3 Arvin S.
Філіппіни
02 травня 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.

6 Chan T.
Китай
02 травня 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room

6,3 Tai D.
США
01 травня 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.

9,3 Amor I.
США
01 травня 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.

8,7 Angela K.
Філіппіни
27 квітня 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service

8,3 Rachel H.
США
25 квітня 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.

8,7 Imelda S.
Філіппіни
24 квітня 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly

7,3 John S.
Філіппіни
24 квітня 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet

7 Kyungmi L.
Південна Корея
24 квітня 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.