Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2340 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2340 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Imelda S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

John S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
So So
Breakfast, internet
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Kyungmi L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Jessica N. з Швеція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013

Samuel A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013

Ruth R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2013

Thomas L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2013

Hyunah K. з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2013

Jeff Z. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2013

SEWOON N. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2013