arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2325 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2325 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

manuel C.
Філіппіни
10 квітня 2013
Very relaxing and refreshing!
Friendly and accommodating staff, sumptous breakfast and very nice infinity pool

Kimberly C.
Філіппіни
09 квітня 2013
Okay but will not be back
Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Clean Surroundings
Our stay was generally okay. My two kids, aged 7 and 3, had a fantastic time at the pool and the beach. My husband and I were not satisfied with the food selection and the quality of the food (pizza was like eating bread topped with tomato sauce and cheese; and sandwiches/fries were serve cold. There was practically one dining outlet only, which will force you to venture out and try restaurants outside the resort (which was at least 15 minutes to get out of the area) or in the city (at least 45 mins away). We brought our 5 month old baby and was placed in a room on the 2nd floor - which meant we had to lug our stroller up and down the stairs as there were no elevators in the villas. The excellent staff, though, makes up for the little "issues" we had. I still prefer staying at the Shangrila, which has better food and a bigger pool area. Or Maribago which is in the same price range but has better food options.

ai C.
Малайзія
09 квітня 2013
Nice place to relax
Friendly staffs

Nina C.
Франція
08 квітня 2013
Fine for a long weekend
close to airport, nice decor, privacy
Not enough chairs for all hotel guests. Had to queue and wait for someone to leave, in order to get their chairs.

LANI W.
Австралія
08 квітня 2013
Beautiful resort. Great breakfast!!
Great breakfast buffet. Nice Pool. Great service
Great customer service, if anything a little too over the top and polite. Amazing breakfast buffet!! Very expensive lunch and dinner buffet for the Philipines, almost the same price as Melbourne prices!! But very nice resort!

Wai L.
Гонконг
08 квітня 2013
Comfortable stay, enjoy every moments
Luxury, Chillax and Kids-friendly
I really enjoyed my stay at Crimson during the Easter holiday. The view at the lobby was breathtaking, the pool is very nice and it is kids-friendly. You will enjoy the day lying on the sunbed by the pool or at the private beach. You will feel safe to swim at the ocean, as there is lifeguard on duty all the time. The room is spacious, with a balcony. However the shower wasnt working properly, the water strength is not up to standard (a 5 star hotel), and water is leeking outside the floor.

Marites S.
Філіппіни
08 квітня 2013
Relaxing and lots of fun
Great food, courteous staff & superb amenities.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was definitely great. The amenities are first class. My kids enjoyed the food and the pool and even the bath tub. I love the warm reception we got from the staff. They were so courteous and accommodating. Thumbs up to all the management and staff of the resort!

Lloyd L.
Філіппіни
08 квітня 2013
had a great time with my family during stay
excellent, good staff , good food
very good and relaxing specially the staff are great spa as well ! Continental lounge is actually the best part of my stay and the staff on the 22 second floor are so nice and attentive.

Callie K.
США
07 квітня 2013
two days was enough
private beach, beautiful flora, and an amazing breakfast
If you are going to this "resort" as a place to go to a beautiful place with great staff, service, and experiences, I would suggest you dish out the extra cash and go to Shangri-la instead. This hotel had a very good breakfast and clean rooms, but it was definitely not a 5 star as the shangri-la is. My mom and I stayed here for two nights, and were ready to head out after then. Although they are just trying to be kind and friendly, every staff member will say "hello ma'am" to you if you cross paths, which gets slightly redundant and seemingly false after the 20th time it has happened. Although this is a beautiful hotel, the service does not reflect the status as a five star hotel.

Stuart S.
Великобританія
06 квітня 2013
Excellent Couples HOtel for a relaxing weekend or
Pool Villa was excellent but wait for price to be on offer