Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2340 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2340 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

VIVIAN N.
Філіппіни
22 серпня 2016
One of a kind staycation
Everything is Awesome!

JUNGEUN C.
Південна Корея
14 серпня 2016
Good
Good

Nymee A.
Філіппіни
10 серпня 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.

Ysabel G.
Філіппіни
01 серпня 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!

HAERANG J.
Південна Корея
14 липня 2016
Good
good resort

JAYEON S.
Південна Корея
12 липня 2016
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again

Michael N.
Австралія
09 липня 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.

Anamaria T.
США
04 липня 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.

Manuel I.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...

Hye K.
Південна Корея
29 червня 2016
so so
so so