arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Вище середнього 5,8
базуючись на 270 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 270 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 5,2
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 6,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,4
  • Робота персоналу: 6,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0

6,7 Eric R.
Канада
19 листопада 2015
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk

6,7 Vence C.
Філіппіни
08 жовтня 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.

3,7 Steinar S.
Норвегія
28 липня 2015
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.

8 Joseph R.
Великобританія
18 червня 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay

3 Erik P.
Австралія
26 квітня 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it

9,3 james S.
США
02 квітня 2015
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport

3 Erwin P.
Філіппіни
23 березня 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel

6 Nicoletta P.
Італія
09 березня 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice

2,7 Marco J.
Німеччина
07 березня 2015
no need
ok

5,3 Rafael O.
Філіппіни
11 лютого 2015
Not so clean.
Location