arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (379)

Ділова поїздка (56)

Поїздка вдвох (230)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (38)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (31)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (13)

Група (11)

Фантастичний
8,5
із 379 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Зручності
9,0
Розташування
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5

8,4 SOH B.
Malaysia
24 березня 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
Value for money & very clean.

8,4 SOH B.
Malaysia
21 березня 2016
Good hotel
Restaurant food nice...

9,7 Brendan A.
Australia
16 березня 2016
We Recommend 👌
Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.

8 YUEN L.
Malaysia
21 березня 2016
Hotel
clean hotel, nice staff.

10 Julie L.
Australia
17 березня 2016
50th celebration ..
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,

7,6 Franky T.
Indonesia
16 березня 2016
It is a huge hotel but need to state that it is al
So that we dont get surprise when we bring the kids out, also location is out of perth, that need to be ststed, value for money if we didnt upgrade to a room with a view. Breakfast is great

9,7 Richard M.
Australia
10 березня 2016
Business trip a pleasure at Crown Metropol
The rooms are so spacious, you can relax and spread out in luxury. Staff were really attentive and happy gave me an extended checkout when my conference ran over time.
Fabulous and I will stay there again.

9,3 Shane W.
Australia
13 березня 2016
Crown Perth stay.
Service, accomodation and restraunts plus entertainment in one complex, staff friendly.
There for anniversary, relaxed and enjoyed the moment.

9 Warren S.
Australia
03 березня 2016
Lot better then expected
Room,atmosphere,service
Enjoyed it a lot more then I expected. I don't know if it's a single travellers hotel as I more then likely would return with friends or a partner. Room was a good size as well Casino though still bugs me

7,2 craig H.
Australia
31 травня 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities