чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Берсвуд, Перт, Австралія 6100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-зал Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зручності Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вхід Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центр Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центр Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Берсвуд Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 293 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (293)
Відсортувати за:
Astrid T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 27 січня 2015 р.
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Louise A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 січня 2015 р.
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Stuart H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 12 грудня 2014 р.
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 грудня 2014 р.
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Kaiping M. Поїздка вдвох China, 2 грудня 2014 р.
everything is OK,except price

condition、location、service
9,3
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Jien G. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
Amazing experience

Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
9,7
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Zoe J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-залCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЗручностіCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВхідCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A01