Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Берсвуд, Перт, Австралія 6100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-зал Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зручності Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Басейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вхід Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центр Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центр Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Берсвуд Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (315)
Відсортувати за:
Darren W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 червня 2015 р.
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 червня 2015 р.
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 26 червня 2015 р.
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 червня 2015 р.
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 червня 2015 р.
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 червня 2015 р.
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 5 червня 2015 р.
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 червня 2015 р.
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 26 травня 2015 р.
n/a

n/a
8
Bader A. Поїздка вдвох Kuwait, 20 травня 2015 р.
excellent

location , services , facilities
9,3
very good hotel and its one of the best hotel i ever stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-залCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЗручностіCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВхідCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04