Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Берсвуд, Перт, Австралія 6100

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 376 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (376)
Відсортувати за:
Magnus S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 травня 2016 р.
nice break
4,7
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jonathan A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 травня 2016 р.
Wedding anniversary
6
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wayne S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 22 травня 2016 р.
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
5,3
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Blair N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 травня 2016 р.
Outstanding in all areas
6,7
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Повідомити про цей вігук
Justin N. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 травня 2016 р.
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Повідомити про цей вігук
Leanne B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 квітня 2016 р.
Enjoyed
6,7
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2016 р.
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 7 квітня 2016 р.
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wydia L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 31 березня 2016 р.
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susan K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 березня 2016 р.
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-залCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЗручностіCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - БасейнCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВхідCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03