Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 394 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 394 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Warren P. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

Janet F. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

TECK S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Peter R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

shay C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

Joshua S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2016

craig H. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Leanne B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Enjoyed
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Переглянуто 27 травня 2016

Magnus S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
nice break
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Переглянуто 27 травня 2016

Wayne S. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016