чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Конференц-зал Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Буфет Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Басейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Фойє Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Магазини Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Басейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Конференц-зал Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зручності Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зручності Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зручності Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зручності Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зручності Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 470

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 1760 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (1760)
Відсортувати за:
Gvozdev V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 травня 2014 р.
Отличный отель в центре, с хорошим видом

Месторасположение Качество номеров Вид из окна
9,3
Отличный отель в центре.. удобные кровати.. Отличный вид.. не высокая цена
Ilia B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 листопада 2012 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"

бассейн на этаже
9,3
Отель понравился,удобно расположен до всего можно быстро добраться. На этаже где был номер находился бассейн и это огромный плюс.Завтраки хорошие,чисто,уютно.
Порада туристам: В такси лучше рассчитываться по счетчику,дешевле чем договариваться.
Alexey B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 лютого 2012 р.
отель из категории "лучшее из худшего"

обветшалый небоскреб в центре т.н. ночной жизни
6
выбрал этот отель из-за скидки в 23% на агоде. когда его строили в 2004 году, то сделали все достаточно грамотно. но дальше по доброй филиппинской традиции не вкладывали ни копейки в обслуживание, поэтому здание ветшает, сантехника в полурабочем состоянии, а остекление во всю стену в номерах снаружи так заросло грязью, что понятно: его ни разу никто не мыл за всю историю - экономили на промышленных альпинистах. полотенца с лого отеля - свидетели его пышной инаугурации 8 лет назад, но сегодня они реально грязного серого цвета и с дырами!!! порадовал персонал - адекватные, добрые филиппинские люди, с присущей этому народу долей нежного природного разгильдяйства. тем не менее, заселили без доплаты в 11 утра, не заставив дожидаться положенного по регламенту времени check-in (14-00). спасибо им! если есть желание приобщиться к ночной жизни себу - самое место, т.к. все бары в пешеходной доступности. но они производят еще более убогое впечатление, чем сам отель.
Evgeny E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 жовтня 2011 р.
Самое высокое здание в городе. Плюс отличный отель

Самое высокое здание в городе, высококлассный отель, отличный завтрак, есть бассейн, на верхних этажах смотровая площадка и аттракционы
10
Этот отель, полагаю, один из лучших в городе. Во всяком случае - самый высокий (больше 30 этажей). Современное здание, отличный номер, обильный завтрак, расположен в неплохом районе - культурный шок наступает не сразу )) В отеле есть несколько бассейнов и на верхнем этаже - высотные аттракционы и смотровая площадка. Совершенно спокойно могу рекомендовать отель любым путешественникам
Caroline D. Поїздка вдвох France, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Disappointing
6,3
We missed our ferry that night do showed up - by recommendation of a friend - and asked what the cheapest room was. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom but that's petty much it for the positive The shower was covered in black mould and barely trickling down any water. I also had to put the hand towel on the floor after taking a shower because none was provided. The walls must have been very thin because a kid decided to shout and cry at 4am ( although in my dazed state I thought he was singing karaoke ) and kept us awake for a whole hour Also unless you go in a lift / elevator; you don't really know where anything is? It's just the posters in the lift that indicated there were a couple of restaurants in the building. We went to the one on floor 2; the cushions were so stained they are on their way to look like leopard print. The Food was ok, although no way of getting a glass of wine. So overall not a great impression from the hotel and desk: the friendliest people we found were the staff on the Starbucks cafe located in the lobby of the hotel .
Raymond H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 13 лютого 2015 р.
Night in Crown Regency

location, coffee shop at the bottom and activities
6
my stay was ok and is the third time I have stayed at the hotel. there are always issues with this place it appears its not sure what it is. this time I booked a suit but the room lighting was a joke and you could not see much on the tables. it may be romantic but its not practical for anything else. The lounge is a cheap foldout bed and isn't comfortable to sit on. I ordered extra water that never arrived as well as a late checkout that I payed for on arrival but the key was not extended even though they set it after I paid for the late checkout. The room was a good size and the bath was very big. the dividing wall between the lounge and bed is glass without any blind so no privacy and the bath room door is visible via a mirror from the lounge room. So while I find the hotel a joke and the service poor generally I will stay there again due to its location or until I find a better hotel near but its not 4 star but its above 3.
Elisa G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 лютого 2015 р.
They stay was nice

The hotel is near to where we want to go.
8,7
Abubakar S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 9 лютого 2015 р.
I won't say its very good. Just a avg Good

The F&B staff are good.
5
The overall rating is just Good. While i expect better condition of the hotel but hey we all cant be chossy. The front desk staffs seem overwork and tend to lost track of things. The guest relation officer seem un sure about the tour package and such. The important point here is they try to make things/ or this trip good. So give them a chance and try it.
Eric K. Поїздка вдвох France, 6 лютого 2015 р.
do not book there

Abigael,Room size ,Pizza at 21 st restaurant
6,3
When i first arrived in the hotel,nobody asked for assistance for our bags,then reception told us as we had a suite booked we needed to check in at club ultima.The person who was escorting didnt seem to really now where he was going.Check in was ok,but the room n°1430 looked like it was an out of order rooms.This romm had very long windows with no dark curtains for all its lenght,we were waked up very early by the sun light had to ask for curtains to be put in the room.Toilets didnt have toilet paper holders.Internet is far from being working fine.Everytile you asked something to the staff they semm to be clueless like we were from different planet unless they have a tour or something to sell. Then we checked out ,went ou of Cebu to visit friends ,i realised i forgot my sport shoes in the room,called the hotel:THE ANSWER OF HOUSEKEEPING ATTENDANT WAS "NEGATIVE" HE DIDNT ASK FOR MY NAME MY PHONE NUMBER IF SOMETHING WAS FOUND,I WOULD EXCEPT THIS FROM A HOSTEL NOT FROM A SO CALLED 4 STARS. Luckily i called back and got to talk to Abigael who sort it out and then got a call back my shoes were there.I would defintly not treccomand this hotel as there is plenty of others hotels in Cebu with much better service.
Sam K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 4 лютого 2015 р.
first time in cebu

Starbucks downstairs
7
Front desk was very patient with us when we realise our reservations made by our local agent cannot be found. we managed to use Agoda to book a room right on the spot. The best thing is Starbucks and a mall I'd connected to this hotel tower, that is really convenient for business travellers. Rooms were big, but too dark for doing work. WiFi is available in lobby and in room. High floors available so view of city was nice. But found cockroaches partying in the room when I returned at night after work. they came out to play because the room becomes completely dark when we take out the key card when we leave the room. Maybe it's the casino or food right below us that attracted the pests.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers СебуCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Конференц-залCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - БуфетCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - БасейнCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ФойєCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - МагазиниCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - БасейнCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Конференц-залCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ЗручностіCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ЗручностіCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ЗручностіCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ЗручностіCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ЗручностіCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C08