чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Танцювальна зала Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Танцювальна зала Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Танцювальна зала Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Фойє Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Басейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вид Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Конференц-зал
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Буфет Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Басейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 470

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 1599 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (1599)
Відсортувати за:
Gvozdev V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 травня 2014 р.
Отличный отель в центре, с хорошим видом

Месторасположение Качество номеров Вид из окна
9,3
Отличный отель в центре.. удобные кровати.. Отличный вид.. не высокая цена
Ilia B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 листопада 2012 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"

бассейн на этаже
9,3
Отель понравился,удобно расположен до всего можно быстро добраться. На этаже где был номер находился бассейн и это огромный плюс.Завтраки хорошие,чисто,уютно.
Порада туристам: В такси лучше рассчитываться по счетчику,дешевле чем договариваться.
Alexey B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 лютого 2012 р.
отель из категории "лучшее из худшего"

обветшалый небоскреб в центре т.н. ночной жизни
6
выбрал этот отель из-за скидки в 23% на агоде. когда его строили в 2004 году, то сделали все достаточно грамотно. но дальше по доброй филиппинской традиции не вкладывали ни копейки в обслуживание, поэтому здание ветшает, сантехника в полурабочем состоянии, а остекление во всю стену в номерах снаружи так заросло грязью, что понятно: его ни разу никто не мыл за всю историю - экономили на промышленных альпинистах. полотенца с лого отеля - свидетели его пышной инаугурации 8 лет назад, но сегодня они реально грязного серого цвета и с дырами!!! порадовал персонал - адекватные, добрые филиппинские люди, с присущей этому народу долей нежного природного разгильдяйства. тем не менее, заселили без доплаты в 11 утра, не заставив дожидаться положенного по регламенту времени check-in (14-00). спасибо им! если есть желание приобщиться к ночной жизни себу - самое место, т.к. все бары в пешеходной доступности. но они производят еще более убогое впечатление, чем сам отель.
Evgeny E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 жовтня 2011 р.
Самое высокое здание в городе. Плюс отличный отель

Самое высокое здание в городе, высококлассный отель, отличный завтрак, есть бассейн, на верхних этажах смотровая площадка и аттракционы
10
Этот отель, полагаю, один из лучших в городе. Во всяком случае - самый высокий (больше 30 этажей). Современное здание, отличный номер, обильный завтрак, расположен в неплохом районе - культурный шок наступает не сразу )) В отеле есть несколько бассейнов и на верхнем этаже - высотные аттракционы и смотровая площадка. Совершенно спокойно могу рекомендовать отель любым путешественникам
Emelyn T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 серпня 2014 р.
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Charito T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Boon C. Група Singapore, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
John W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Група Philippines, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers СебуCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Танцювальна залаCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Танцювальна залаCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Танцювальна залаCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ФойєCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - БасейнCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВидCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Конференц-залCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - БуфетCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - БасейнCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВітальняCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B04