Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Мактан Айленд, Філіппіни 6015 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Буфет/Кафе Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Конференц-зал Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Танцювальна зала Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Басейн Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Конференц-зал Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Оточення Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Ресторан Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Спортивний майданчик Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Місця відпочинку та розваги Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Бізнес Центр Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Фойє Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Інтер’єр готелю Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Mactan Island

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (579)
Відсортувати за:
Victor O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 26 червня 2014 р.
отель только для транзита

не далеко от аэропорта, бесплатный трансфер, камера хранения багажа
7,3
Останавливались в отеле перед вылетом на Боракай. Бронировали номер с двумя спальнями. В номере: гостиная с кухней и балконом, одна спальня с балконом, вторая спальня без окна, два санузла. Звукоизоляция плохая, с закрытыми балконами слышен шум с улицы. Чистота и состояние санузлов оставляет желать лучшего. Пастельное белье и полотенца чистые, но кровати очень не удобные. Плюс отеля, есть бесплатный шатл в / из аэропорта. На выходе из аэропорта есть стойка, нужно подойти к сотрудникам, и попросить вызвать шатл, приедет через 5-15 минут. Также можно оставить в камере хранения часть багажа, если вы собираетесь вернуться в этот отель. Могу рекомендовать данный отель только для транзита, останавливаться в нем больше чем на одну ночь не стоит.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Viktor N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 19 травня 2013 р.
Староватый отель необходим ремонт

Удобное расположение, центр, аэропорт недалеко
6,3
Пора сделать ремонт и подключить вай фай в номерах. То есть только в кафе снизу.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Georgy P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 лютого 2013 р.
Вполне достойно

интерьер, обслуга
6,7
Вполне себе таки достойный отель. есть гда покупаться детишкам. можно позагорать. Хорошие интерьеры в укромных уголках.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Evgueni M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 січня 2013 р.
Красивый отель

приветливый персонал
8
the hotel reception was okey but the the room sucks, shower was broken . the staff was helpful in the reception but then in the restaurant they do need loads of training.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clark B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 29 серпня 2015 р.
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7,3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mariann T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jane S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 серпня 2015 р.
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Geoffrey T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 серпня 2015 р.
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cherisel O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 6 серпня 2015 р.
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 1 серпня 2015 р.
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан АйлендCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Буфет/КафеCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Конференц-залCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Танцювальна залаCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - БасейнCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Конференц-залCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ОточенняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - РесторанCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Спортивний майданчикCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Бізнес ЦентрCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ФойєCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - ВітальняCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Мактан Айленд - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C03