Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1175 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Fu L.
Малайзія
04 січня 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.

Kok L.
Малайзія
04 січня 2016
Dirty
No comment

SIAK B.
Малайзія
03 січня 2016
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.

SYAFIQAH I.
Малайзія
03 січня 2016
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.

Sreedaran C.
Малайзія
02 січня 2016
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.

zainal S.
Малайзія
02 січня 2016
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok

Micheal B.
Малайзія
01 січня 2016
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,

Thu K.
Малайзія
31 грудня 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard

Adeline C.
Малайзія
31 грудня 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it

LIEW V.
Малайзія
30 грудня 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.