arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 1147 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1147 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 4,9
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

AII Y.
Малайзія
11 травня 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.

thien L.
Малайзія
08 травня 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..

LAI L.
Малайзія
07 травня 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.

LAI L.
Малайзія
07 травня 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.

Lai K.
Малайзія
07 травня 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.

Merziela O.
Малайзія
05 травня 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..

Jenny C.
Малайзія
05 травня 2015
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.

chin H.
Малайзія
04 травня 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.

Mariana C.
Індонезія
30 квітня 2015
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.

Mohamad M.
Малайзія
24 квітня 2015
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment