arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 1146 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1146 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 4,9
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

chong K.
Малайзія
22 квітня 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.

Chai L.
Малайзія
14 квітня 2015
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.

Lau L.
Малайзія
10 квітня 2015
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

NORHAFILLAH R.
Малайзія
09 квітня 2015
Value for money
Good staff, near to the beach, and nice view

Saad K.
Австралія
07 квітня 2015
grate atmosphere
nice pool, friendly staff, good food
It was a great trip. The lift is bit smelly but overall its a great place.

Nurhidayati M.
Малайзія
06 квітня 2015
Good location and that's all to it
view, view and location
I've stayed a few times at this place and mainly because in It's the decent resort in Damai apart from Damai Beach Resort. I like the fact that this hotel is really close to Sarawak Cultural Village where Borneo Rainforest Music being held annually. The view from the room is fantastic but make sure you ask for the left wing unless you have small children with you so you might prefer the one closer to the kiddie pool. The breakfast used to be great but nowadays it's just pathetic with limited choices. There's no wifi available in the room and no 3G as well (i'm using Maxis). Overall, if the view and location is your concern, this is a good place to stay.

Hannah R.
Великобританія
01 квітня 2015
Slipping standards
Location, beach and rainforest
In just four years the overall standard of the hotel has dropped, the rooms are tired and in desperate need of refurbishment and the main walkways have not been mopped for weeks. The poolside bar has been left empty and open to the elements and the loungers are falling to bits. The once impressive pool seemed cloudy and we soon realised why, all the locals were going in fully clothed, seriously unhygienic, I mentioned this to the pool guy as a big poster states proper swimming attire only but he just said they don't want to follow the rules! The kids pool with slides was no better, even worse as there was nowhere to sit and watch the kids play, what loungers where there have probably fallen apart. We didn't have breakfast as the rm300 didn't include, I'm sure it did last time but that was very average anyway so no great loss The only positive is the location, great beach for the kids and a few nice treks. This could be a great hotel but it is more like a two star as it is, very sad to see. Next time we will just visit for the day via the rainforest resort or stay in a tree house then return to the city.

Jeffrey L.
Австралія
30 березня 2015
Best location and great pool
Location, swimming pool, staff
The only criticism we have of this great hotel is the lack of wifi in the guest rooms. Otherwise, the staff were all polite and helpful, the pool was amazing and had wonderful views and the hotel was next to a food mall - just 2 minutes walk to it. In general, the rooms need a bit of updating but otherwise most comfortable.

Pin L.
Малайзія
21 березня 2015
outdated,need refurbished
nothing special

Nur P.
Сінгапур
18 березня 2015
nice view, fresh air, serenity
the beach, the view, the room