Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1172 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Lai K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015

Merziela O. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Jenny C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

chin H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

Mariana C. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2015

Mohamad M. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2015

Vernette S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

chong K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

Chai L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015

Lau L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2015