arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 1144 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1144 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 4,9
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

bochao J.
Китай
20 жовтня 2014
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean

Rachel L.
Малайзія
13 жовтня 2014
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice

Alex A.
Малайзія
06 жовтня 2014
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!

bibiana L.
Малайзія
02 жовтня 2014
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant

richard L.
Малайзія
28 вересня 2014
Gret sea view
great swimming pool

Faizal B.
Малайзія
24 вересня 2014
Weekend break
Location, remote, natural
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.

Shima A.
Сінгапур
22 вересня 2014
Nothing works at Damai Puri - not even their staff
Close to sea, close to Sarawak Cultural Village, privacy
It's a good resort to do nothing. They should drop the word spa because there is no spa. It's closed. It's just a resort with a big pool. There is nothing much to do but it's very close to Sarawak Cultural Village - a 5min walk. So that's a super plus!!! The room is huge but a long walk if you get a room far away from reception and your room phone does not work. It's also difficult to find their staff in case you need assistance. Dive shop was closed too when I was there - not in season.

POOK K.
Малайзія
22 вересня 2014
Dirty room
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed

Siaw P.
Малайзія
22 вересня 2014
Terrible moment during Check-in.
the beach scenery is attractive.
It was holiday during our stay in this resort. We arrived at 2.30pm and i'm queuing to get my room key last for almost 3 hours and finally received my room key by around 6pm. No welcoming drinks served whilst the weather was extremely hot. It was a long long walk to reach the room which is far till the end corner. We, the parents and the young little children got exhausted. To my surprise and anger, the room was not clean up yet once we open it up with our key !!! Waited and waited for the housekeeping team to arrive and after they have completed, we were told no towels provided temporary as there were not enough towel for distribution. OH MY.... what a terrible trip i have ...so regretted.

John T.
Малайзія
22 вересня 2014
First time to Damai
Beautiful location, big spacious rooms, close to the beach
PROS - Beautiuful pool and scenery, nice big spacious rooms.Overall we had good stay, however the hotel has so much more potential. CONS - There were cockroaches in the bathroom and room which i found unexceptable for the hotel. Furniture and deco outdated (ancient furniture & who uses anything but a flat screen tv nowadays.