Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Heather D. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

RAMESH S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

VIJAYAN B. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Irwin H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Jennifer P. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Dinah P. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Tina K. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Peter K. з Словакія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

Ka L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016

Ka L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016