arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 1145 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1145 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Franky C.
Малайзія
07 червня 2016
Dont like the late check in
3pm is really too late for check in. 2pm still not bad.normally after lunch reach there 1.30pm

johnny C.
Малайзія
07 червня 2016
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.

Siew L.
Малайзія
06 червня 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.

Lau C.
Малайзія
06 червня 2016
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.

Alfred C.
Малайзія
06 червня 2016
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.

kartina M.
Малайзія
05 червня 2016
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room

Min C.
Малайзія
04 червня 2016
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.

Philip G.
Малайзія
04 червня 2016
Pala Tut
Not worth the money. Facilities are run down, not properly maintained, slow check-in process, staff has to photostat identity cards of all guests, counter staff not pro-active to pre-assign rooms to respective guests althought already booked early so have to wait for 45 minutes to do check-in, no towel, old run down towel only given out around 9am on check out day after 2 reminders on check-in day. Only tv set available in the room, telefon set not functioning, some lightbulds not functioning, room is dim. All thest reflected a lousy hotel management.

CHEE L.
Малайзія
04 червня 2016
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning

ai H.
Малайзія
03 червня 2016
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.