Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Медан, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 448 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
6,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (448)
Відсортувати за:
Chee M. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 17 січня 2016 р.
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jimmy G. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 18 грудня 2015 р.
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nur H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 18 грудня 2015 р.
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7,3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Edwin F. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 14 грудня 2015 р.
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ganeswaran S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 13 листопада 2015 р.
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohd S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 26 жовтня 2015 р.
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Saiful B. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohd A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 жовтня 2015 р.
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8,3
Wunderbar
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mani V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 14 жовтня 2015 р.
Excellent service

Friendly
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gulam M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 11 жовтня 2015 р.
COMFORT STAY

CLEANLINESS, STAFF COURTESY, COMFORT & GOOD SECURITY
9
A PLEASANT STAY AND I ENJOYED. FOR SAFETY AND SECURITY STAY I WOULD RECOMMEND DANAU TOBA INTERNATIONAL KEEP UP TO YOUR SANDARD
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Danau Toba Hotel International МеданDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Вітальня представницького класуDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Буфет/КафеDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Буфет/КафеDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - РесторанDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ВітальняDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01