Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Тагбіларан, Бохол, Філіппіни 6300 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Басейн Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вхід Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вхід Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вхід Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Фойє Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Фойє Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Фойє Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан
Розміщення: Тагбіларан Кількість номерів: 29
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 119 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (119)
Natalia E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Хороший отель по доступной цене

Любезный персонал, хорошие номера
9,3
Отель находится рядом с портом в г. Тагбиларан, из него удобно ехать на экскурсии по о. Бохол. Персонал любезный, большая часть глухонемые. Есть Wi-fi, который работает довольно нестабильно, к вечеру совсем перестал работать, что создало для нас большую проблему, т.к мы планировали покупать авиабилеты для перелета на следующий день.
Felicidad R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 4 березня 2014 р.
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 січня 2014 р.
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 листопада 2013 р.
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 24 жовтня 2013 р.
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 жовтня 2013 р.
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Norway, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.
Barry S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
Hotel was just adequite

They are a hotel dedicated to providing work for the deaf. Other than that there is not much going on! A Bit boring!
4
The hotel is located outside of town in the country. You need transportation to go anywhere. I had to call them upon arrival to remind them they were supposed to pick me up at the ferry!
Xuan T. Поїздка вдвох China, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
good
8
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - БасейнDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВхідDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВхідDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВхідDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ФойєDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ФойєDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ФойєDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Танцювальна залаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Танцювальна залаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Конференц-залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВидDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B03