Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Тагбіларан Сіті, Танбіларан Сіті, Філіппіни 6300

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 161 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (161)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiana M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 квітня 2014 р.
Душевный отель

Уединенность, тепло отношения, близость к достопримечательностям
9,3
Замечательный отель для экскурсий по Бохолю. Брали на 2 суток, чтобы съездить к тарсиерам, на шоколадные холмы,навесной мост над рекой Лобок, большому питону - отлично для этого подходит!!! Отель тихий, уютный, зеленая территория, хороший бассейн. Персонал отеля очень улыбчивый, позитивный:) До SM-молл 15 минут пешком или 3-5 минут на трайсикле - отличный выбор кафе и супермаркет с вкуснейшими фруктами. Завтраки хоть и заявлены, но абсолютно бестолковые:) - не рассчитывайте на них особо:) Лично для нас этот факт никогда не являлся основным при выборе отеля. В остальном - все ОК.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Natalia E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Хороший отель по доступной цене

Любезный персонал, хорошие номера
9,3
Отель находится рядом с портом в г. Тагбиларан, из него удобно ехать на экскурсии по о. Бохол. Персонал любезный, большая часть глухонемые. Есть Wi-fi, который работает довольно нестабильно, к вечеру совсем перестал работать, что создало для нас большую проблему, т.к мы планировали покупать авиабилеты для перелета на следующий день.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joas R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 грудня 2015 р.
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frédérica C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gregory S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jezalin P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 9 листопада 2015 р.
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bonaliza L. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 7 листопада 2015 р.
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clarisse B. Група Philippines, 31 жовтня 2015 р.
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fatima L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 жовтня 2015 р.
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Estella L. Група Singapore, 7 жовтня 2015 р.
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан СітіDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - БасейнDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ФойєDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ФойєDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВітальняDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Танцювальна залаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Танцювальна залаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Ванна кімнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВидDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Конференц-залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Конференц-залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВхідDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Буфет/КафеDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - РецепціяDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВхідDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - БуфетDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Конференц-залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВхідDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - ВхідDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Танбіларан Сіті - Вхід


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04