чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Новена/Балєстьє, Сінгапур 329133 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Рецепція Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фойє Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Буфет Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Буфет Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Буфет Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Сад Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Оточення Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал
Місцезнаходження Новена/Балєстьє Кількість номерів: 405
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 1300 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (1300)
Відсортувати за:
Julia Y. Група Singapore, 7 липня 2014 р.
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Група China, 6 липня 2014 р.
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 липня 2014 р.
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 1 липня 2014 р.
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Група Malaysia, 1 липня 2014 р.
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Група Malaysia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Група Malaysia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 28 червня 2014 р.
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 28 червня 2014 р.
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant
Melanie T. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 28 червня 2014 р.
good location, quiet place

clean, good ambience, nice food
7,7
late night check in was very slow, but the hotel compensated with comfortable beds. the room is small, the reception area is also small but overall its worth the price considering how expensive singapore hotels are

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park СінгапурDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РецепціяDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ФойєDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-залDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - БуфетDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - БуфетDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - БуфетDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-залDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - СадDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ОточенняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-залDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - МагазиниDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Транспорт поруч


AS-AGWEB-3A02