чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Новена/Балєстьє, Сінгапур 329133 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Рецепція Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фойє Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Буфет Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Буфет Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Буфет Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Сад Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Оточення Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Вітальня Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал
Місцезнаходження Новена/Балєстьє Кількість номерів: 405
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 1486 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (1486)
Відсортувати за:
Connie M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
convenient

location, amenities, cleanliness
7
Very clean and new but room very small & tight walking space. Location good, lots of eateries nearby.
Lisa C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 14 жовтня 2014 р.
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Група Indonesia, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Karen N. Група Malaysia, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park СінгапурDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РецепціяDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ФойєDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-залDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - БуфетDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - БуфетDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - БуфетDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-залDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - СадDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ОточенняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - ВітальняDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Фітнес-залDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - МагазиниDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сінгапур - Транспорт поруч


AS-AGWEB-3A05