arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (372)

Ділова поїздка (11)

Поїздка вдвох (179)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (102)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (23)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (10)

Група (47)

Дуже хороший
7,7
із 372 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Розташування
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Ціна-якість:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4

9 Timofey K.
Russia
19 лютого 2013
Отличные номера, но далековато от пляжа.
отличный номер, уборка каждый день, приветливый, отзывчивый персонал, при отеле турагенство, байки на прокат - это удобно
Отдыхали с девушкой в феврале 2013 года. Об отеле и персонале см. выше! Все очень понравилось! Всем советую этот отель! Идеальное соответствие цены и качества!

9,7 Natalia G.
Israel
24 серпня 2013
Новый отель, приветливые хозяева
Новый отель, приветливые хозяева, качественное обслуживание
Были в отеле в конце Сентября 2013 года. Нам нужно было только переночевать. Отель совершенно новый, кажется пренадлежит одной семье. Он крохотный, без ресторана и столовой. До главных улиц с ресторанами, развлечениями и шоппингом пешком минут 15. Правда идти нужно вдоль трассы. Но нас это не смутило особо. На мой взгляд, сочетание цена - качество себя полностью оправдывает. Очень приветливые хозяева. С вселением и выселением проблем небыло. Нам нужно было заказать машину, чтобы добраться на другой конец города с остановками по дороге. Хозяйка договорилась с водителем, который вез нас из аэропорта, т.к. мы заказывали трансфер. Все вышло по смешноы цене нам, и трансфер и машина на след. день.

10 Masroor A.
Pakistan
29 вересня 2015
This is my Second stay at DDC House .
Very very friendly staff . Dont have to worry abt any thing all the think you will get at the hotel .. Trips laundery scooty etc
Best hotel to live in . New room every thing superrrr ..

7,7 yamin Z.
Malaysia
06 вересня 2015
It's good and comfortable.
Clean, view and comfort
We enjoyed it.

8,7 ariel M.
Argentina
29 червня 2015
very good for the price
location , price , clean
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.

8 Kathryn R.
Australia
04 червня 2015
Great value in a great location
Price, location, staff.
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

9,7 Christopher S.
Australia
24 травня 2015
Home away from home
Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.

5,3 Nicolas R.
Argentina
29 квітня 2015
Valué money
A little bite far

6 Jessica C.
Malaysia
24 квітня 2015
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.

6 Jessica C.
Malaysia
22 квітня 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean, Cheap, WiFi
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.