чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напої Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напої Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напої Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напої Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Оточення Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вид Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Сад Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вітальня Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вітальня Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Зручності Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вітальня Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вітальня Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вітальня Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вітальня Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Вітальня
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Сад Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Сад Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Ванна кімната Desak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 5
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 345 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (345)
Відсортувати за:
Nikolay B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 листопада 2013 р.
Недорого и комфортно

Относительно не далеко от центра, быстро заселяют, чистый и большой номер
7,7
Выспаться в промежутках между поездками очень даже не плохо. Ничего лишнего (телевизора, телефона) Самое главное есть горячий душ , интернет, и кондиционер, чистые полотенца, завтрак) за такую цену очень даже неплохо
Oleg O. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 18 серпня 2013 р.
нормально

гостиприимность и отзывчивость персонала, дизайн сдания
7
Мы только приходили спать, отель своеобразный но как понимает это норма для города убуд
Denis V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 квітня 2013 р.
Хороший недорогой отель в городе

Близость к городу, тихо, по домашнему уютно
9,3
В отеле домашняя обстановка, в любой момент можно попросить налить чаю или тут же на входе в отель продают свежую выпечку, находится на тихой улочке. до центра города 5 минут пешком.
Alex K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 квітня 2013 р.
Лучший домашний отель

Комната, сад, завтраки, хозяева
9,7
Замечательная атмосфера, вкусный кофе на завтрак. Можно арендовать скутер и осмотреть весь остров, хозяин очень приветливый, удобная комната с прекрасным видом на сад, нас быстро заселили и убирались каждый день.
Anna C. Група Russia, 14 жовтня 2011 р.
Самобытный отель, отзывчивая семья хозяев

Отличный завтрак
8,7
Мы проживали втроем в номере с двумя кроватями. Хозяева дружелюбные, старались удовлетворить все наши просьбы. Нам они хотели поставить в номер дополнительную кровать для третьего человека (мы ее оплатили при бронировании), но мы отказались, так как нам хватило и двух кроватей. Комната большая, есть шкаф для одежды, а на балконе столик со стульями. По просьбе хозяева предоставляют бесплатный термос с кипятком для чая. Мы проживали на втором этаже с видом на семейный храм, где хозяйка каждый день выкладывала цветы и подношения. Завтрак у нас был включен и мы могли выбрать по меню желаемую еду: омлет или блинчик или жареные бананы или рисовый пудинг. Кроме того в завтрак входит тарелка фруктов каждому гостю и кружка местного свежесвареного кофе. У этой семьи есть своя пекарня со стороны входа с дороги, где они выпекают вкусные кексы, булочки и торты на заказ. Еще мы брали у хозяев мотоцикл на прокат за 40.000 рупий в день с полным баком бензина. На территории этого семейного отеля есть маленький пруд с рыбками и много цветущих растений. Был в их доме номер на втором этаже с кухней и красивым зеленым балконом, который был очень популярен и все время занят.
Restaurant Tip: рядом в 20 метрах влево от дома есть маленький ресторанчик, где вкусно готовят суп.
Heather F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 травня 2014 р.
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 31 травня 2014 р.
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 30 травня 2014 р.
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 25 травня 2014 р.
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Група Indonesia, 21 травня 2014 р.
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9,3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay БаліDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напоїDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напоїDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напоїDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Їжа та напоїDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ОточенняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВидDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - СадDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВітальняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВітальняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ЗручностіDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВітальняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВітальняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВітальняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВітальняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - ВітальняDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - СадDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - СадDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Ванна кімнатаDesak Putu Putera Homestay Балі - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C06