Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Кухня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня
Розміщення: Санур Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 67 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
5,8
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (67)
Sarah L. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 24 березня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 березня 2014 р.
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 10 березня 2014 р.
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 15 січня 2014 р.
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6,3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.
Dahee J. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 8 грудня 2013 р.
good!

cheap, comfortable room
6,7
Good Cheap, comfortable room and bed
Roman R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 грудня 2013 р.
Thrifty hotel

thrift, pool, thrift
8
I have stayed at Dewi Dewi Villas previously and was a little disappointed this time aoound. The building was built pretty poorly and issues started surfacing, like a leak behind the toilet that no one fixed. Other issues I had were the wifi being weak, possibly because we were located at the end of the complex and the pool being dirty ( had to shower after every swim. You do still get a sizeable room with a comfortable bed though, and TV and couch, for under $30 per night so its not bad for the price. The breakfast was free but a little bit meh. Also, the laundry service was pretty cheap, but took a long time. In terms of the location, it is a bit far from everything so its best to rent a car or a motorbike.
Rolex L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Excellent Villa

Friendly staff Comfortable room Quiet surrounding
10
Great experience...helpful staff...A good place to relax in Bali...Car or motorcycle rental is available which I used to travel to far north and east of bali
Tessa V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 23 листопада 2013 р.
Good budget hotel

hot shower, quiet, good internet
5
Rooms aren't big, but new. Good bathroom with a very hot shower, beds are comfortable but a bit narrow, especially for Europeans/Americans. They only have SMOKE-rooms, if people sit outside and smoke, your room will be filled with smoke. Rooms are clean, the floor and sheets, but our bathroom was full with mold, also the sink, and they should clean this properly. There is a "kitchen" but no stove nor pans. There is a water heater and some plates. There is big fridge with a small freezer, internet worked well in the rooms. There is a tv, but no English channels. There is no safe in the room. AC worked well. What we were missing is a desk with a chair, there is a huge sofa in the relatively small room. The front doors make a lot of noise, so if your neighbor opens his door, you will be awake. All rooms are facing a small pool, the pool is dirty and in the week we were there, they never cleaned it once and a lot of dirt, insects and garden debris was laying at the bottom. Also they never turned on the filter system, so we only looked at the pool! Breakfast is bad, you get an omelet, or a pancake, I have no idea what it was, but it was burned to death, a small plate of fruit and some caned juice, bad. So we asked just for 2 plates of fresh fruit and we bought bread and coffee. Location is good and quiet, but to the shops and beach it's by foot a 15 minute walk, other side of the bypass. Easier if you have bikes or a scooter, you can rent them also in the hotel. Staff is friendly, but don't expect anything. Because it is fairly new, it's still in good condition, but you can already see that there is no maintenance and a lot of things are already loose, or broken and moldy.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dewi Dewi Villas БаліDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - КухняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02