чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Кухня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 92 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
6,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (92)
Відсортувати за:
Boris G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 квітня 2014 р.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Gregory M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Katie W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 вересня 2014 р.
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Поїздка вдвох France, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 18 липня 2014 р.
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 24 червня 2014 р.
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dewi Dewi Villas БаліDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - КухняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C03