Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Балі, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 125 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
6,0
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (125)
Відсортувати за:
Boris G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 квітня 2014 р.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maria N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 січня 2016 р.
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 вересня 2015 р.
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sophia A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 30 липня 2015 р.
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Margaret J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 липня 2015 р.
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sheila A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Septi N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 15 березня 2015 р.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 березня 2015 р.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kaitlyn M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 5 березня 2015 р.
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bellamy L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 березня 2015 р.
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Dewi Dewi Villas БаліDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07