чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Кухня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 111 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
5,9
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (111)
Відсортувати за:
Boris G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 квітня 2014 р.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Bellamy L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 березня 2015 р.
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 20 грудня 2014 р.
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Gregory M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Simon B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dewi Dewi Villas БаліDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - КухняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B03