чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Кухня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 100 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
5,9
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (100)
Відсортувати за:
Boris G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 квітня 2014 р.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Ratna M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Gregory M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Simon B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Ayako D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Japan, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.
Kerstin S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Katie W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 вересня 2014 р.
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Поїздка вдвох France, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dewi Dewi Villas БаліDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - КухняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01